Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fit, fun, witty ,adventurous man who isnt shy about showing his feelings or affection

In her own words

I'm an active,energetic,funloving woman who grew up in Miami so appreciates both everything a big city has to offer,as well as the outdoors. I'm looking for a smart, witty man who is comfortable at a fine restaurant but doesn't mind getting his hands dirty(once we leave the restaurant ,ofcourse;) ) I'm also imaginative and adventurous.I would enjoy a partner who is ready to explore.Upbeat and very candid and open with my emotions,I form close connections with people.I want a partner who is able to appreciate a rich full relationship. Very dependable,I like the same reliability in friends and partners.Equally important is a wonderful wit and the ability to enjoy the simple things in life. My ideal partner would also be outgoing and at ease with all types of people, just as i am . Sooo im looking for someone like me who is honest, witty, fun, adventurous, reliable, outgoing ,and appreciative of the little things. Hope you are out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like both wild crazy bars and cozy coffee shops, depending on the mood I'm in. LOVE Key West,Elbow Cay ,Sanibel/Captiva, Chicago, Boston,NYC, Miami,Paris,Colorado anytime of year


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

like all kinds of food and appreciate most music-.On a nice,I day love being near the water.Love good times w friends

For fun

love rollercoasters,boating, kayaking,fishing, scalloping,jet skiing, sunsets,the beach,traveling,coffee,eating good food,wine tasting ,dancing ,trying new things,listening to live music,reading a good book, having fun interesting conversation.

Last read

Freakanomics,Outliers,Their eyes were watching God ,No Excuses ,The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Family doctor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
nondenominational christian
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UF med school.