Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is to short.

In her own words

well what to say about myself...... Im a independent, stable woman.I dont like or deal with drama in my personal like, no room for it.Im a caring and giving person.But on the other side of the coin, i do speak my mind because i have one. ( lol) i can be serious if i need to be. i hope i dont scare anyone off. i want to be honest. Im a single mom, with a wonderful 13yr old daugther who is my life.Im shy at first, but once i come out of my shell. I love to laugh and joke around. life is to short to walk this earth stiff. Im not the jealous type.I do understand that individuals need time and space alone. Im a very loyal and honest person. Im up for any challange lifr throws at me. Ill try anything once, and if i like it i will do it twice. ( lol) Im really a down to earth girl. Im not high maintence at all. ( who has time for that). I do try to take care of myself, and eat health. But im no health nut. I rarely do the club scene or bars. I have a great job, that ive been at for 13yrs. It keeps me busy. and a part time job that i enjoy. I really dont know much about sports. But im willing to learn. Im looking for a guy who is down to earth, sweet, honest, responsible, and dependable. I know tall order. Also i want a guy who i can laugh with and joke around. If you think were are a match send me an email. If not i wish you all the of luck in finding what your looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love spending time with my daugther. Hanging out with friends n famliy .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to parks any kind of parks.

Favorite things

I like to joke around alot. What im watching now is bostons finest. Love that show.

For fun

I love spending time with my daugther. Hanging out with famliy n friends.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at the juvenile probation dept. Im the chief of security. i love my job. n have learned so much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im a mixed pup.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college