Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and a woman to spend time with. Looking for love.

In his own words

I'm a guy that gets along with everyone. I don't swear or curse- most of the time. People would describe me as humble and shy, at first, but after the ice is broken, the "mittens come off" and everything is as comfortable as laying next to a warm fireplace. I have everything going for me except someone to share it with...- that is except family and friends. Looking for a some more friends and I want to see if we have the possibility of dating. Let me know if you are interested in just hanging out some time and maybe doing some activities. You should message me if you just want to chat, but pick a semi-interesting topic, please. Otherwise you will go unanswered.- Getting to know each other counts... I can be busy at various times in the year and don't recognize. It would be nice to have someone say hey step back a bit hun... As Ferris says, "Life moves pretty fast. You don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

My parents have a Pomeranian named Blitzen. I like dogs, cats, birds, fish etc. I can grow to like exotic pets, if friendly. I don't live with my parents... They live in WI.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highland Ice Arena- (kinda old, but the people are cool), Greenlake, Belltown Pub, Buckley's, The Market Arms, Kings, The Duchess, Fremont,Golden Gardens-fire rings and benches and a view of the peninsula across the sound- can't beat it, 24hr fitness


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

Ice Hockey, Snowboarding, Fussball, Football, all sports- generally-except men's figure skating... That's kind of in the strange realm these days, F1 racing, Green, Weezer, Porsche Carrera GT, Movie: Slapshot,Seven Pounds, and LOTR, Van Gogh, DaVinci

For fun

1/4 marathon running, playing Ice Hockey, going to nightclubs or bars, wine tasting, going to church on Sundays, and cleaning for the next week or 2, camping, hiking, biking, museum/art gallery visiting, staying in watching movies, and hanging out.

Last read

Car and Driver, Mechanical Engineering, Der Hobbit(the Hobbit in German)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working in Everett in a big Factory on one of the best airplanes in the air... Also as an Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Almost 50/50 Polish/German, with Czech-Slovakian too. So basically a European Mutt. : )
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I make an effort to go to Sunday Masses. I really do not care what religion you may be, as long you have the same overall morals and ethics. I do not force religion onto anyone.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated, and found a job a year after graduation with a leading company in Aerospace technology and production.