Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | McDonald, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for stopping in to see me....

In his own words

Hello and thank you for stopping in to see me. I was reminded recently about the "rooms" in my house and how these rooms describe the kind of relationship I have with the people I allow in these "rooms" So allow me to describe who I am and what I am looking for through this metaphor. In the Living Room you will find I am loyal and dedicated to my family and friends. You will see I am a conversationalist and listener. I have compassion, caring, honesty, and commitment to those in this room. I also love to throw parties. In the Dining Room you will find flowers on the table to demonstrate I like to have a positive attitude and try to help other be the same way. Around this table not only do we eat great food but we share things, tell jokes, and remember funny stories. By eating together we have common interests and like being with each other. In the kitchen, we make the great food by doing things together and showing mutual respect and a desire to please every one. We make commitments and promises that we will keep. We look each other in the eye and understand eachother even if we disagree. In the Hallway, we see pictures of family and friends who are close to us. By the time we get to the hallway, we trust each other. By the time we get to the bedroom, we have complete honesty and trust. We are comfortable with who we are as individuals and as a couple. By the time we get to the bedroom we know we can be who we really are and if we sleep with out socks on, it's okay. I am looking for a person who I can get to know completely, who understands me but doesn't always agree with me. She will have my heart and I will trust her completely. She will know I will be more loyal to her than anyone and will be completely honest with her. She will also appreciate my faith and hopefully have her own. She will not be perfect and she will know I am not, but through grace and laughter we will ge to know eachother. She will also like children mine and hers if she has any. If anything I have said interests you, I would love to hear from you. As you can tell, I'm looking for a friendship than may turn into something more. Dating at this stage of the game is hard enough, we don't need players. Thank you for stopping by and I wish you well as you look for love. Mav .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I've always been a dog lover. So if you have a dog that's a plus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I don't have one. I'm willing to try yours. Myrtle Beach, Nashville, and the Outer Banks. Any where with good company.


Thiel College, Greenville, PA

Favorite things

anything with my kids, music, riding in my Jeep with the top off, any place near water, horseback riding, fly fishing, hockey, rollar coasters, water parks, or doing things for others

For fun

I enjoy discoveringnew places and learing about other cultures. I also like fair/festivals, antiques, refinishing things, cutting grass, rollar coasters, white water rafting, reading theoretical books, historic places, museums, the zoo, and the arts

Last read

I'm looking for something to read. Suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a combination of Greek and English/French/German. My mother was actually from Greece.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned a Bachelor's and Master's degree. I have earned enough to know I want to keep learning and teach what I know-if given the chance.