Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Charleston, WV, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 100 miles of Scott Depot, WV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live life to the fullest. I have experienced a lot in life and want to continue to grow into a well-rounded and wise person.

In his own words

I like to travel to scenic areas especially national parks. I love music. I love attending concerts, especially big festivals. So ideally, I would like to date a woman that can handle my wide range of musical interests. I am also a huge sports fan. I love attending live sporting events especially NFL games, which I do regularly with my season tickets. I would like to date a woman who is adventurous and spontaneous. I would prefer to meet someone who is young at heart like me. I have two young children who are my main priority. I have 50-50 custody. I also have a demanding job. So between the two I keep pretty busy. My favorite thing to do at this time is coaching my kids practices and games. It is the one thing that makes the stress of single parenting go away at least for a little while. If you have an interest just ask me anything you want to know. I can been an open book and can talk to just about anyone. At worst you will learn something new.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The New River Gorge in Beckley, WV and the Red River Gorge in KY. I also like traveling to NC, PA, and Florida. The Outer Banks is one of the greatest places on earth. I have also lived in Texas and been all over that state.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Hiking in the mountains. Playing golf. Having a drink at a good jazz at a club. Attending Baltimore Ravens games or any NFL game for that matter. Attending live music events.

For fun

I like to travel. I have been all over the country. I will camp in a tent, but I also enjoy staying at fine hotels. I enjoy hiking and working out.

Last read

Jerry Garcia's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college