Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

captainavgas

57 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in California, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder!

In his own words

I've been around the world looking for Ms. Right. Are you she? Need an independent woman (not needy) who can take care of business when alone but prefers to share life's adventures with me. Thus a strong sense of adventure and a passport are required. Spontaneity and flexibility are pluses. Inverted or very flexible schedule is best. Sense of humor and especially the ability to laugh at yourself as well as others would be nice I'm old school but only a little old fashion. I have eclectic interests that defy simple categorization. I value trust, truthfulness, loyalty and devotion along with all the other traditional positive attributes. Not seeking a clone. You need not share all of my interests and I hope you have many of your own. I am willing to support your passions and try new things too. Drug, disease and drama free please. Might sound harsh but I don't like BS. So if you value the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth, you should get in touch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm more of a dog person but a cat that can fetch would be great.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Death Valley (get it, hot spots)

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

On TV: Breaking Bad, Top Gear, Huell Howser and Longmier, Otherwise Land Rovers, KTMs and Starbucks. Thoughtful discourse with an intelligent woman.

For fun

Mostly outdoor activities but enjoy cultural indoor activities too. Scuba diving, sailing, skiing (water and snow), tennis, flying, off road adventures (4X4 and dirt bikes), falconry and travel. With that said, I'm not a huge fan of tent camping.

Last read

"I Married Adventure" by Osa Johnson and mostly newspapers like the LA Times and OC Register and tons of magazines I never get around to reading like the Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists, Aviation Week, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Airborne heavy equipment operator (pilot)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference