Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What's behind the eyes is what matters most.

In his own words

I'm looking for a spark and a smile. I'm warm and friendly, with a great sense of humor, and a desire to share my life with someone special. Personality and emotional chemistry is always the key, and match is just a start to find someone with that chemistry. The Bay Area has been my home for a long time, and I take advantage of it's unique characteristics: a blend of culture and the arts, along with a beautiful natural setting with easy access to golf courses, biking and hiking trails, the ocean and the mountains - it's a terrific mixture. The women I'm attracted to are bright, out going, with a quick sense of humor, and versatile - meaning they have wide interests in the arts, like to socialize, and enjoy some athletic outlets. In other words, they dress up as well as they dress down. Balance in my life is a constant goal, and it is necessary for me to be whole. I can't spend all of my time working, or playing; but the two must complement each other, just as I hope my partner and I complement each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants: Kokkari, Bix, Risto Bar, and on, and on, and on... Ski slopes with fresh snow...Beaver Creek, Whistler, Deer Valley. Rock routes with no snow...Yosemite, the Gunks. NYC and Connecticut in the summer. Southern France.

Favorite things

My niece and nephews. Dogs with personality. Long vacations in warm weather. Long vacations skiing. Hanging out with my married friends ( really ). Travel with a partner who shares my sense of curiosity and adventure. Good coffee in the morning.

For fun

I balance my "fun" time with many events and activities - life is better with a mixture of athletics, cultural and social events...I love the arts (I'm an amateur photographer), dinner parties, golf, skiing, and cycling, as well as lots of travel.

Last read

I balance my thirst for historical non-fiction with a good bit of fiction now and then ('Ordinary Heros', 'Cloud Atlas'). I often have 2 or 3 books going at once - with at least one dull book to put me to sleep quickly when I need it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Electronics and software business - I love what I do, and I know I'm fortunate.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral