Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centertown, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little less talk and a lot more action

In her own words

Hi, I am Sara. If you are looking for a woman with a true joie de vivre, look no further. I have a lot of blessings in my life, including my daughter and my new catering business. I wouldn't say that anything is missing necessarily, but it would definitely be nice to have someone to share what life has to offer with me. I am outgoing, fun, outspoken and looking for a partner in life. At this point, I am hoping to find a serious relationship. I happen to be quite a catch! Obviously, I am modest, but I have a good sense of humor about it! I find I am attracted to confidence, intelligence bordering on nerdiness, hard work ethic, a good sense of humor- including not taking oneself too seriously, and occassional moments of middle school humor, but above all kindness and manners. A sense of adventure is a plus as I enjoy immersion traveling, cooking and trying new foods (caterer here lol), and let's be honest, I have a toddler which pretty much makes everyday an adventure. I am enrolled this fall at WKU and look forward to getting a degree in Nutrition/Dietetics and hopefully get certified as a fitness trainer. One of my goals in life is to run a triathlon. I am also interested in doing crossfit. It would be awesome if you were interested too, but not a requirement. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a solid black German Shepherd named Bridget

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time on LI, NY. I love the beach, I love the desert- AZ rocks. Miami was awesome. Chicago may be my favorite city in the US.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

My daughter Sports beer. Indie and unknown bands in dive bars, punk music. Cooking, eating. Grindhouse, foreign, and 80s movies. Reading, AC360. Sunshine, snow. Fresh from the dryer sheets. My dog. A great pair of jeans. Pedis & shopping, i admit!!

For fun

I like to play hockey, watch sports, fish and I LOVE to cook. I spend a lot of time with my daughter. I like to go see bands, movies, mud bogs. I like to bike, take fitness classes.

Last read

On my nightstand are 1984 by George Orwell, A Briefer History of Time by Stephen Hawking and Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mom, Caterer and Full time Student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Welsh, English, German, Cherokee = MUTT, but a cute one :P
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Sociology. I am going to go back to school to study Nutrition/ Dietetics or Hospitality Management... if I have time between AJ, catering and life in general lol.