Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Dumfries, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
loyal Italian

In her own words

A best friend and an unshakable loyal partner in every way possible. Because that is what I am I, and perhaps every other girl out there want a gentleman, with no temper, and a great sense of humor, who can either take a day trip to DC and then a great French restaurant, or sit at home and talk and enjoy a rainstorm. So I have been on here for part of the weekend. I see how most people have these definite things they have to have in a person. I have a nightly ritual of a glass of red and a smoke while sitting outside. But I would be a "no way" because of that smoke. I love that time - It's my downtime before bed to take in the days events or anything else on my mind. I have a great sense of humor and am usually smiling. Not much angers me. I don't like fighting or screaming because I don't do either. Im a natural night owl. If something really good is coming on TV, I am like a kid, I put it on pause and run to the kitchen to get something fun to eat. Usually ice cream. This would not annoy someone who loved me.) I wouldn't be loud and wake him up, just kiss his sleeping face every so often, glad he was there with me in some sense. You know that movie, "My Big Fat Greek Wedding?" they would not have been a "match" on here. I have learned a lot in the 2 days of being on here. Most people think that there is some mold of a person that will fit them. Nothing could be further from the truth. For those of you who have have had true love, would you even have expected it? Looking at the face of your lover with total adoration because of what they just said or did, even though you would have done nothing of the kind. Opposites attract in so many ways. So I will be on here for a bit, but really, in the end, it;s that person you end up being friends with that you end up having feelings for becuase you love them for who they are, not who you want them to be. So since so many of you have that, I will tell my mold as well. Smart, a great smile and laugh, broad shoulders, the look of a Marine would be my biggest turn on physically. But one who dresses well. Someone who loves to cook and try new foods. Scary movies, great conversations, someone who can get me up for mass on Sundays since I stay up so late. Travel somewhere fun on the weekend, Inner Harbor, eat crabs, sightsee, people watch, a guy that has fun shopping with you. Someone loyal, a patriot, I am probably one of Hilary Clinton's "Right Wing Conspiritors", I think treasoners should be executed by firing squad, I cringe to myself when a very built guy orders his steak "well done" I don't get it, is he afraid he may see some blood? I would not do well with any kind of extremist, i.e., an anarchist, agnostic, vegan, etc... I once had a guy tell me he wouldn't eat anything that ever had a nerve ending. Really? He's the guy? I can slam raw oysters in Maine, so I'd want my date to at least be able to do one without cringing or gagging. I'm a lady, so I guess I like a man. Can't stand arrogance, if you are good looking, your character will be my turn on. Guess that is it for now. My apologies to those I may have insulted. Oh yeah, my ideal husband would be the character, of James Bond in Casino Royale - along with the clothes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd. He is awesome, I take him everywhere and love going on walks with him, but people coming my way cross to the other side of the street! He is my character judge!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Europe, Disneyworld


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

mystery books, scary movies, sitting and watching the rain, and talking

For fun

travel, sightsee, watch movies

Last read

Six wives of Henry the VIII



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian, I so much enjoy meeting people of all types.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I probably would not do well with an agnostic or non Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a few classes away from finishing my BA in Humanities, even though I have always wanted to be a criminal profiler. I have always worked for the Govt or as a contractor (protocol).