Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Decent human being looking for the same...

In her own words

I am an amiable and sincere person who enjoys living life to the fullest and enjoys the personal challenge of setting and meeting new personal goals. My friends describe me as being a good listener and loyal friend with a witty sense of humor. My ideal match would have an innate curiosity, desire to continuously grow and expand as a person, and a bit of a "Renaissance Man" streak (in other words, he has a wide variety of interests and isn't afraid to step out of his comfort zone and try new activities). I believe that any strong, meaningful relationship must have a solid foundation of friendship first.. I am looking for an easy-going, positive personality who can enjoy the simple things life has to offer and has a passion for life. On another note, I have been officially divorced for nearly three years and have used that time to truly reflect on who I am and what I am looking for in a partner. I am emotionally stable, sane, and balanced, and I am interested in meeting someone who is willing to invest in the time and effort in building a strong friendship and relationship rather than casual dating. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you! Best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I enjoy pets, but my lifestyle these days limits me to taking care of fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm learning about more of these ;) Among my favorite vacation past times have been touring Niagra Falls, NYC, Washington DC, and Seattle. I've also visited Scotland and don't plan on stopping there.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Ethnic foods, enjoying some nice scenery on a spontaneous road trip, fishing, hiking and other outdoor activities, cooking, and about anything involving enjoyable conversation.

For fun

Spontaneous road trips, exploring new areas and cultural excursions, the arts, live entertainment, and good food and conversation. I also enjoy learning different dances and have found it to be a fun way to meet new people an exercise.

Last read

The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People. Travel magazines, The Read Tent, The Rise of David Levinsky, and The Kite Runner are some of my other favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have the mixed blessing of relating well with teenagers. They keep me on my toes and always keep me in check.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in English and an MS in Curriculum and Instruction