Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with. Who knows, we may become something more.

In her own words

I'm a kind and compassionate woman, who enjoys the simple things in life, and I love to laugh. I am currently a student working towards a degree in Business/Gerontology. I work with the elderly, more specifically individuals who are living with Alzheimer's disease, and I love every minute of it. I've learned from them, that life is filled with unexpected turns, and we have to live in the moment and take everyone and everything for what they are worth. I love live music, especially blues. I like to eat, and have no problem ordering a burger, fries and vodka/tonic vs. a salad and diet coke. I enjoy going to different events around the city, throwing on a dress and a pair of heels for a night out, but am also very happy to lounge around the house in some leggings and a sweatshirt. I'm over the bar scene, but don't mind them if I'm meeting a group of friends every once in a while. I love to volunteer and do as often as I can. Despite, my love for food, I take care of myself. I stay fit, and have recently finished my first half marathon. I also enjoy traveling, and would love to see more of the world. I'm interested in a gentleman who has ambition and a drive to continue to better himself. Someone who is also kind and compassionate and that can laugh at himself. When I say gentleman, I mean gentleman. I like a man that opens doors for me, doesn't walk in front of me and sends flowers every once in a while, just because. I know how to treat a man, and would like same in return. I hope to find someone that takes control of the situation, but also recognizes and appreciates my strengths. We've all experienced different things that have made us who we are today. If we like each other for who we are now, we have to respect what has happened to bring us to this point. Most of us have experienced failed relationships, and have a pretty good idea of what we don't want in a partner. Much like you would say to me, "don't make me pay for what your ex did", I am going to ask the same from you. We aren't always going to see eye to eye on a topic, and that's fine, we can agree to disagree. Communication is key for all relationships, platonic but especially romantic. If I am wrong in thinking, saying or doing something, I hope that the person I am dating will let me know in a constructive way. I have no problem taking responsibility if I'm wrong nor do I have a problem apologizing. Pride comes before the fall, right? I can be a bit sarcastic at times, but it's all in fun. I'm never intentionally rude to anyone and I find rudeness and intolerance of others point of views, cultures or feelings to be a turn off. We all have bad days and I hope that you would be able to talk with me about it. I want someone that is going to allow me to be there for him and visa versa. I don't expect you to always hold it together, because I have my moments too. My faith is important to me, I am Christian. I am by no means perfect, but I'm pretty close to it. (I'm kidding, I'm kidding) No, but really, I hope to find a man who also makes his faith, family and me a priority. As I said, I love to laugh and smile, and I like to make others smile also. I tend to be reserved at first, because I listen more that I talk, but once I get to know you and feel comfortable, I'm pretty goofy. Life is too short to take yourself so serious. My family is important to me and we are very close. They naturally work my nerves from time to time, but what family doesn't. Would you like to know more?... Email me ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Savannah Georgia; I try to go at least once a year. Here in Indy, my favorite spot is Ale Emporium; I'm there a few times a month.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I don't watch much t.v., but Once Upon a Time, Scooby Doo, and Scandal are DVR'ed. Warm chocolate chip cookies make me really happy and I love anything with caramel on it.

For fun

For fun I enjoy, shopping (I have a thing for shoes), spending time with my family or friends.... I like to do a variety of things, it's hard to pinpoint any one. I'm game for just about anything. P.S. I would love to go zip lining.

Last read

My last read was Sacred Search, I recommend it to anyone who is looking to build a relationship on things other than sex appeal or smooth words. I'm looking forward to the Chicks on the Right book release in November.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a small nonprofit adult day service.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral