Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Red Hook, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles of Tivoli, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I don't date guys who work in an office

In her own words

If you're not into ALL of the following, please don't message me: fishing, hunting, kayaking, hiking, dogs, camping, country music. I'm very goal-oriented and like to plan things out, although I'm a fan of random road trips! I like to stay in every once in awhile but I spend most of my time going out and doing things. I'm an awesome cook and make dinner every night. I absolutely love country music. I'm looking for a guy who likes to do the same things as me and would rather be driving around for no reason at all on a back road in the middle of nowhere than out in a big city. Oh and I won't mind going on a trip to Cabela's with you I own my own marketing business but work from my home office. I spend most of my time working right now. I have a B.A. in Communications. I think education is very important but having common sense comes first. I am a very logical and honest person. I think that personal responsibility is very important. I'm a bit "old-fashioned" when it comes to dating. I think it's important for someone to know how to spell and use grammar properly. If you have a hard time with that, please don't message me. Also, I never want to move out of my town. Never. I love it here and won't compromise on that sorry lol!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hudson River landings, Juliets Pool Hall in Poughkeepsie, Uptown Kingston


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love country music, all 3 CSI tv shows, Italian food, diet Pepsi, photography. I'm into crafts and sewing so I'm really into handmade, original things. I love animals, especially my 4 cats and 2 dogs!

For fun

Movies, bowling, spending time with friends, working on crafts. I like to go on random drives and listen to music. I'm into exploring new places and like to road trip. I watch a lot of old movies from the 40's-60's.

Last read

I don't have enough time to read a full book, but I read different blogs and news sites, everyday. I like to keep up with technology/social media/marketing news. I also love Ernest Hemingway but haven't read anything by him in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work a lot. I own my own marketing company, have a full time job, and do freelance work on the side. Have a pretty busy schedule but definitely have free time for the right person =)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm part Polish, Native American, German, Irish, and English (the last two being the least).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I just recently began attending service at different churches, trying to find one that I really like. I'm very open to other's religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications