Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An essential aspect of creativity is not being afraid to fail.

In her own words

I'm brand new to the Miami area and already love it here. The people and culture are amazing!!! I have always thought of myself as an old soul in a young person's body. I have worked hard for my career but my career is not what defines me. I want to move beyond that and really enjoy what life has to offer. I can't stand dumb and lack of ambition and motivation both personally and professionally. I understand everyone likes to laugh but I take it to the next level often bordering on inappropriate. I'm very sarcastic and do not find slap stick amusing. My dogs are my life. I want a man who is able to open my eyes and show me what the world has to offer. I can be a loner but really do take pleasure in having a deep and meaningful conversation, attending a great show (live music, not musicals), eating a delicious meal (no Chinese) and seeing an interesting movie. I'm looking forward to starting the next chapter of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 2 Chihuahuas (a father and son). They are my children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Byblos is my favorite South Tampa restaurant, not just for the food but also the atmosphere. I favor bars and dining establishments with a live band.

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin is my all time favorite band! I'm hooked anytime an original episode of Law & Order or L&O Criminal Intent come on. A few other shows I love are Party Down and Arrested Development.

For fun

I enjoy people watching everywhere I go. I love the arts. You can always catch me at a concert or fun show. I appreciate good art (people with talent) and a delicious meal.

Last read

The last book I read was "Horns" by Joe Hill. He is the son of Stephen King. It was a supernatural thriller with some very dark comedic moments.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an HR Manager at a hotel.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but I do identify with my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Marketing and a minor in Art History.