Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for other non-scene, similar minded people. LTR minded... but until then,,, friends are awesome too :-)

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Liberto. I, or at least my friends, consider myself to be a kind and genuine person. I currently work as a Cancer Researcher in Downtown Seattle. I love what I do, not only because of the challenges I face every day, but also because I know I am doing something that contributes to the society. In addition to being a researcher, I also am trying to expand and grow my own business. I consider myself quite fortunate to be able to grow up being exposed to several different cultures/countries, which has been a wonderful and humbling experience to have. Till this day, traveling is still one of my favorite things to do. Besides traveling, I also enjoy nature (camping/hiking), movies, dining out, socializing with friends, or just relaxing at home with my cat. I also like to be adventurous, for example, my most recent adventure was getting certified as an open-water scuba diver. It is a lot of FUN! My philosophy is I will try anything new at least once.) Between working full-time and managing my business (and rarely go to bars/clubs), meeting other non-scene genuine people is rather challenging. That's why I am here. I hope to meet other like-minded people to build a LTR with. I am not in a rush to be in a relationship. I'd much rather know you as a friend first, then if more develops, it's great! One can never have enough true and genuine friends... There are so much more of me than what I can possibly write on here, so I would rather tell you in person than here. So, if you've read this far and liked what you read, you should message me and we should get together for dates, coffee, dinner, or walk around a park so that we can get to know each other better. Thanks for reading,,,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Her name is Capone and I love her,,,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Natural/farmer markets, good restaurants, nature, new places, etc...


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Travel, nature (camping/hiking), dining out, socializing, movies, cooking, baking, relaxing...

For fun

Traveling, the outdoor and nature (camping/hiking), movies, socializing with friends, exploring restaurants...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral