Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 10 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
There will be snacks.

In his own words

Not your garden variety lunch-pail cosmopolite, I'm into good humor, good food, good friends and city living. A successful cartoonist for print, television and feature films, I'm well respected in my field and have been running my own business since I was fifteen. Though my apartment is just across the Hudson in Hoboken, New Jersey, I'm a native New Yorker, and continuously take advantage of the quality eats and eclectic vibe Manhattan has to offer. I dig the Film Forum on a rainy day, the Metropolitan Museum just before it closes, the winding cobblestones in the West Village leading to a swell dessert or well mixed cocktail in the Italian Cafes on MacDougal. At home, I enjoy Netflixing old movies, cracking wise with friends online and working out. Physically fit and health conscious, I feel most comfortable with folks who are active. Animals are a large part of my life. I grew up with dogs, currently live with some crazy cats, but love pets of all types. I'm fortunate to have great friends who keep me laughing while keeping me honest, and feeling cared for. My pals are trustworthy, and I believe I am too. I'm comfortable sharing my feelings, and am looking for that in return. A good life shared in a long term relationship is my goal. If it's yours as well, I want to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Not the 'crazy cat man'. Much.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Grand Central Station. Hot yoga. MOMA. The Society of Illustrators. Red Hook, Park Slope and Greenpoint. The Metropolitan Museum and Opera. The Temple Bar. JFK International. The view from Castle Point. A well equipped gym. The Strand. My mailbox.

Favorite things

Friends, food and books. Museums and drawing. My '70s playlist. Black and white movies. Keeping my form during a hard workout. A cool pillow. Presently I'm attempting to do all my workouts while balancing on an inflated ball. Hilarity ensues!

For fun

Dining out and cooking in. Going to movies, theaters and museums. Boogying and slow dancing. The best fun is kissing girls.

Last read

Biographies of the Kinks and Margaret Wise Brown (the author of such picture book classics as "Goodnight, Moon"), respectively.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm one of the few people I know that's doing exactly what I want to do for a living, with the job I've wanted since I was a child. I love cartooning, and think I'm pretty good at it. Thankfully, employers past and present tend to agree with me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Native New Yorker.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
"Kindness is my religion".
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference