Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 26 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My karaoke song is "Walking in Memphis

In his own words

I can be the life of the party but also enjoy time spent quietly. I adore cycling, cooking, and any hobby that gets me outside. I just moved from Minneapolis and am getting to know LA. I have flown and trekked around Europe and now want to focus my time exploring the West Coast. Also trying to plan a trip to visit my brother in Okinawa and traveling Asia. I am looking for someone that loves to laugh, and willing to try something new. Above all else, someone that I respect, that respects me, and that I can be myself around. I love to laugh and spend time with my family and friends. Eating and cooking are two of my favorite activities. While I can't wait to go out, I would just as soon make a meal at home. I'll eat just about anything, and I can't get enough spicy food. I am very excited to learn the SoCal area and check out what is going on around the city. That said, I can easily spend my nights staying in watching movies on the couch. Sport activities are a huge stress reliever for me. I have amassed a collection of bicycles and sporting equipment that I like to rotate so I don't get bored with one sport. Any chance I can get to ski I will jump at it, I've been to Utah and Colorado a few times but looking to get out even more. I've been playing guitar for the past few years but started with the trumpet...I'm not great at either but enjoy them all the same. I enjoy all types of music, especially free outdoor concerts. I will also unabashedly sing in the car.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis, London, Milwaukee, Chicago, Barcelona, being on the water


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

My bikes and Wusthof knives

For fun

I love to bike (road/mountain) on the weekends and refuel at coffee shops with caffeine and donuts. My Thursday nights during the summer are spent on the kickball field.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference