Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For close encounters with the 3rd kind click here.

In his own words

I am the human equivalent of a cool breeze in the afternoon sun. I won't judge you without knowing you or at least a little bit about you. I am very creative and I love to express my thoughts on this world through my artwork. I enjoy painting, drawing and writing to give you, the viewer, a look inside my head. I am goal oriented and want to keep a stable job and a family just like any normal man. I would basically like to be with a person who respects themselves and knows what they are worth. I love a woman who takes care of her appearance and is self confident but I can't stand arrogance. I believe your looks alone speak for you and there is nothing more annoying than people reminding you about just how great they are. All in all, I am just looking to take any relationship one step at a time and am open to whatever may come out of it, whether it be some laughs over drinks or a couple kids and a house. I have learned not to be hopeful and expect too much out of a relationship in its early stages because that can lead to disappointment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to do something wierd and off the beaten path like swim with penguins on the South Island of New Zealand or hang glide over Macchu Picchu in Peru. I love the animate lifestyle of a big city though so bars might be cool too.

Favorite things

I love Cajun food and could never say no to Blackened Catfish or Sea food gumbo. I do keep an eye on what I put in my body and I try to balance my diet with greens and fruits as well. I dont watch too much TV because too much TV rots the brain.

For fun

I am very passionate about self expression. On my free time, I love to paint, draw and write whatever floats about in my head. I really enjoy travelling, flying small planes, hanging out with friends and watching movies.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called Survivor by Chuck Palaniuk, who also wrote Fight Club. It was filled with more twists than a churro and I can't wait until it is made into a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently an airline pilot and love having an office with a view from 6 miles up and one that moves at 530mph. I also plan on selling my artwork.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a dark skinned white guy. I can therefore camoflage myself and blend in wherever I go. I can be Cuban, Indian, Brazilian, Italian, Argentinian or American. No really though, my mom is from Israel if that answers your question.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral