Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth East Coast guy looking for sane, fun girl

In his own words

I’m a very sociable, outgoing, fun guy with a great sense of humor. I get along with everyone and I love having a good time. I grew up on Cape Cod in the state of Massachusetts. Moved to LA in 2007 and have been loving every moment since. I'm not a guy that's going to shower you with gifts or try to impress you with my money. I'm just a down to earth east coast guy trying to find a likeminded sane girl in this crazy town. I want to find someone that's down for exploring and going on adventures. Someone that's content staying in on a Friday night with a movie because we both had a long week and just want to relax. Or meet up with our friends and enjoy a night out with good people. Someone that isn't shy around groups. Because chances are, if I like you, I'll want to bring you around my friends. You should be of the slender/fit type. Because I take care of my body and I love working out and being active. I'm not a gym freak but I definitely want someone I can go hiking with. I come from an incredible family. My parents have been married for 33 years and counting. I love them so much. I have one older sister married to an amazing guy I'm lucky to call my brother-in-law. And my niece, which they had just a short while ago. They are all back on the east coast and I'm out here in California chasing my dreams. I go back when I can to visit them but I know I belong in California, at least for now. I'm a commercial video editor for a production company in downtown Culver City. I get to travel the country and work with some amazing clients and professional sports teams. I absolutely love what I do and I hope you're chasing your own dreams with something you're passionate about. I work a lot. Mon-Fri 40-60 hours with most weekends off unless I'm swamped with work. But it's work I love to do, so it's hard to call it that. I prefer a good bar over a club but a club on a rare occasion with friends and/or a date can be fun to dance and let loose. And yes, I have some moves. A definite plus if you do too. That's a little about me. If you've gotten this far, I'm going to assume I've caught your attention. If you like what you see shoot me a message. I'm not a fan of long winded messaging for days on end. I think connections and chemistry are only built from face to face interactions. So let's meet for coffee or a drink and see what clicks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Dallas, Philly, NYC, Seattle, Toronto

Favorite things

See "For Fun" section.

For fun

hiking, exploring new places, basketball, working out, bars, clubs (on occasion), lounges, hanging with friends and making new ones. hanging out with family. movies. exploring socal. NBA fan. Celtics. Nets. Clippers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
full time video editor and camera operator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English/Swedish/German/French-Canadian.. pretty much white but I'm tan 365 ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
After High School I did a digital film certificate program at Boston University, then I moved to Los Angeles in 2007 to work as a commercial video editor and camera operator.