Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew was the only someone for you?

In his own words

Is it just me or does the dating scene these days seems to be more difficult than solving a Rubik's Cube---maybe I feel that way because I can solve a Rubik's cube :) I have a great sense of humor and I typically laugh and joke around about most everything including myself. I tend to be sarcastic so if you get offended easily by people joking around then we might not be a good match. I typically enjoy anything sports related, traveling, spontaneous weekend trips, and I’m up for trying just about anything once---except sky diving. My perfect match would be someone that can make me laugh and just simply have fun together regardless of where we are or what we are doing. Having similar interest is always helpful---I enjoy dining out (since I can’t cook and need to eat), walking on the beach day or night, watching movies, traveling, going on day trips to local theme parks, shopping (yes I actually like to shop), and of course romantic nights at home all curled up on the couch taking in a good movie. Health and fitness are important to me so I would prefer a partner that not only is in descent shape but enjoys doing physical activities that will keep both of us healthy. I have recently taken up biking so if you enjoy biking and or going to the gym (La Fitness) that would certainly be a plus. Simply put I am just looking for someone that is tired of the single scene and is interested in finding that special someone they would consider their best friend and hopefully build a long lasting relationship with one another. Are we a match? I don’t know but there is only one way to find out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ben who is 5 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Busch Gardens or any theme park. I love skiing in Colorado, and I'm always willing to go to Las Vegas or back to my hometown of Philadelphia


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Food-Chicken Parmigiana, Pizza Music: 80's, Enrique Iglesias, REO Speedwagon, Lifehouse, Journey Movies: Serendipity, Hangover, Couples Retreat, A Few Good Men, Rocky TV: Carbonaro Effect, Castle, Rookie Blue, Blue Bloods, Hawaii 5-0, 24

For fun

Bike riding, Golf, tennis, racquetball, basically all sports. Walks on the beach day or night---people watching is always fun too.

Last read

one of the many tabloid magazines my mom insists on dropping off at my house every couple of weeks--and trust me---she gets them ALL!!!! 50 shades of Grey---I wanted to see what all the hype was about



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance from FGCU