Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me. As Popeye would say, "I am what I am

In his own words

I'm a fairly laid back guy. I know lots of people say that, but I really am. I try to roll with the punches that life throws at you. I enjoy the outdoors a lot, but at the same time I can spend time indoors as well. I really hate talking about myself, but I've been prodded to add more, so here it goes. Family is really important to me. I grew up with a really close immediate family and to my dad family has always been number 1. He grew up in rural Texas, where his family was all he had an even though I don't see my extended family as often they are still really important. I have one younger sister who is adopted and really is one of my best friends. She travels a lot for work, but we are always talking. I'm looking for someone who will challenge me to be a better person and yet accepts me for who I am. I know that I have faults, but don't we all. I'm ultimately looking for my best friend and partner to share my life with.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I have a fish that my students gave me last year. They insisted that I needed a pet so they gave me one. The fish has now died. I am taking care of my parents' tortoise now though since they are out of town. Sadly the fish has passed on.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and just see new places. I like seeing things from a new perspective.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory are a few of my favorite TV shows.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends whenever possible. We don't see each other as much as we'd like since we have busy lives, but it always makes for a good time no matter what we do. I also have UCLA football season tickets.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson about the ambassador to Nazi Germany and his family. Double Cross by Ben Macintyre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school science.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral