Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 in Kentucky, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I'd rather be a lightning rod than a seismograph. Ken Kesey

In his own words

I'm quickly approaching my two year anniversary in Louisville and in that time I've cut out a groove that works well within the city. I live downtown and I definitely lean in to the local food and drink scene, as we are sitting in a really interesting part of the US when it comes to the culinary arts. I travel extensively for work, but I'm always free on weekends and I love to get away for a quick trip when the opportunity arises. I've lived all over the US (Atlanta, Houston, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, San Fran, LA, New Mexico) and I never miss a chance to visit one of the former homesteads. On a personal level, I love to laugh and I weave humor in to every conversation. I try hard to stay connected to the world at large and I consume quite a bit of news on a daily basis. I really enjoy discussing current affairs/politics/media/literature, so if you share my addiction we will probably be a good fit. I've collected a large set of hobbies in my thirty-three years on this planet, so chances are that we will have something in common on that front. I stay very active, so if you share that same level of energy for life, then I'd love to connect. Two other points worth mentioning: 1) I think it's hilarious that match won't allow any text under the "political views" tab - it's like they know that this entire site will just explode with singles arguing about politics. 2) Why is there a text limit on any of these tabs? If one wants to include extra information - isn't that the point, lol!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Let's just be honest, dogs understand this planet better than we do.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smoketown (BBQ), Milkwood (Cocktails), Koreana (Korean BBQ), Meta (Cocktails), Tastes (wine and bourbon), Harvest (everything), Fish House (Oysters and breakfast), Holy Grale (draft beer and that bread!), El Camino (Drinks and Sunday nights)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Lately, I've been on a travel kick, it seems like the more I travel- the more I want to travel. I genuinely enjoy cooking and this year I rediscovered my love for reading. I'm interested in almost anything in the outdoors, especially camping.

For fun

I enjoy engaging activities, whether it's cooking, going to an event, exploring the local area or heading out for a run. Recently, I've been meeting up with friends to watch classic films. So far we've watched: The Thin Red Line, Dr. Strangelove...

Last read

Books: Orwell, Huxley, Heller, Herbert, Pahlaniuk, Vonnegut, Broch, Atwood, Eggers, Roth, Kierkegaard, and many more. I recently finished a triumvirate of novels diving in to the 1960's, and I'm finishing up with One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've worked in the cleantech sector for the past 9 years, before that I was a 4th/5th grade teacher in Atlanta, GA through the teach for america program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white to the same extent that a mutt from the pound is a lab....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral