Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-33 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What we all want in life: to travel, fall in love, and be happy.

In his own words

Hola, I grew up in Ecuador and Miami. I just finished my graduate work at North Carolina and Arkansas. I decided to try onlline dating because I just moved to Denver, so I am trying to meet people. I am very thankful about my education and career though because it has allowed me to be curious about many aspects in life, traveling around the world, and meeting very interesting people. I am looking for (hopefully, you as you read this) a strong, confident, independent woman who would like to share adventures in life. An adventure ranges from having coffee at any time or maybe going to Paris ("We'll always have Paris") or even trying a new cooking recipe or dancing lessons. A person to share life’s challenges and support each other as we grow. About me, I am a romantic nerd with a variety of interests. In my spare time, I like to watch movies, catch up with TV shows, play/watch soccer, play video games, playing my guitar, practice swing dancing, working out, cooking, especially new recipes, and doing karaoke. I also enjoy practicing my Italian and Portuguese with foreign films, going to restaurants, reading and so on. My friends described me as a good listener, hard working and very social. I often send postcards from the places I visit. Family and friends are important in my life. Looking forward to hear from you,

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a Siamese cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, local bookstores, museums, art galleries, soccer events, music venues, movies, dancing lessons, and many of the diverse restaurants found in Denver. I just moved to Denver, I am trying to discover new places and activities here.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Music: 80s/90s stuff, Soda estereo, Shakira, Journey, the Beatles, Jesse & Joy ..others. TV: Arrow, Chuck, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Friends, Smallville, Once upon a time, Agents of shield, The Flash, New Girl, Foods: Ecuadorian Italian foods

For fun

I usually watch movies, play my guitar, catch up with my TV shows, watch soccer, practice my italian or portuguese, try new recipes, play video games, hang out with friends, go to Church, attend community events, work out, swing or salsa dancing.

Last read

The last books I read were The Fault in Our Stars, An Abundance of Katherines, & Gone Girl. I am currently trying to finish Mockingjay before the movie comes out. I have been enjoying reading more non psych related books since I finished gradschool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a therapist at a local non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral