Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Algoa, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles of Alvin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm simply me take it or leave it.

In her own words

If you are looking for a gal who is a picky eater and doesn't like hamburgers or needs one, chances are I'm not the one for you. I like my steaks medium well but, good luck to you on your adventure!! I'm a single mom from a small town with what some people would call old school values. My daughter is my world and she comes before everyone. Majority of my friends and family say I have an old soul and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm at that point in my life where I am ready to meet someone who's honest, trustworthy, & ready to be in a serious healthy relationship. I am looking for a dance partner who also enjoys staying in. My first name isn't Judy and I am not God therefore I will not judge you and I expect the same in return. I appreciate the simple things in life and I love to laugh. I would rather be outside than inside and sitting by a fire with a cold one, friends, & family. A good book and a glass of wine on the front porch is another peaceful way to end the day. I don't do the club thing. Jeans, tshirt & boots, or flip flops, are normal for me. For the most part I am very laid back and when needed I am serious. I don't regret anything but take those experiences for what they are, learning experiences. I tend to be a cut to the chase kinda gal and not shy by any means. I also absolutely love my job because I make a difference in someone's life everyday. I am a firm believer in developing a friendship first and going from there. Actions always speak louder than words & a smile will always make someone's day better. The best way to get to know me is to ask questions & listen. If you are still reading this then so far so good right? Or did curiosity get the best of ya? Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old black lab who still thinks he is a puppy and the size of a small dog so he can sit in your lap.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water and outdoors!


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

As long as I have a smile on my face, happy, & there's no drama I can do anything.

For fun

Vist with friends and family, go to the beach, stay outside, dinner, ect...

Last read

I am currently reading Angles in the ER by Dr. Robert Lesslie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
75% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral