Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

canzoneril

47 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 30 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from Tappan, New York, which...

In his own words

I am originally from Tappan, New York, which is about thirty minutes north of Manhattan. I lived there until I graduated college. I then got a job with a book publisher, St. Martin?s Press, and moved to Manhattan. After five years there, I moved to Florida. I lived in Florida for six years before moving to California. I have traveled to Europe a few times on holiday. I have also been to; the Caribbean, Mexico, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, and Hawaii. I enjoy travel and am looking forward to doing more of it in the future. I am an energetic fun loving person who is always on the go. I like a variety of experiences and activities in life. I live for music, arts, and the outdoors. I love partner dancing. I dance West Coast Swing, Night Club 2-Step, Country, and Salsa. I enjoy; volleyball, hiking, cycling, surfing, skating, and strolling on the beach. I also like to go Scuba diving occasionally. I would not describe myself as a homebody although I do like romantic quiet nights at home. I also enjoy entertaining at home and cooking a meal for my date (or guests). I enjoy the finer things in life; good wine, fine art, gourmet cooking. I am a financially stable person. I am easygoing, intelligent, and a very social person. I am fun to be with and love humor. I also enjoy intellectual conversations. My perfect match would be someone who loves; music, dancing, arts, and the outdoors. She should appreciate the finer things in life, but also have a casual side. She must be energetic, intelligent, have a positive outlook on life. She should also be fun loving and have a good sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are; Italy, Vienna, The Caribbean, and Hawaii. I would like to travel to Australia and south Africa. My favorite restaurants are; The Charthouse, Salt Creek Grill, and The Bungalow. I love romantic walks on the beach.

Favorite things

Here are my favorites by category: Food - Mandarin (sushi is a close second), color - electric blue, TV show - Seinfeld, weather - sunny warm day, dog breed - golden retriever, indoor activity - a glass of wine a roaring fire and good conversation.

For fun

I like; dancing, listening to Music, and going to concerts. I like outdoor sports like hiking and cycling. I enjoy cooking. I like to attend theater productions (plays, musicals) and also enjoy movies (both rental and at the theater).

Last read

I read the newspaper and magazines now and then. I like variety in my reading and tend to read more magazines than novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Dyntek, and IT consulting firm, as a project manager.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a tall dark Italian male. I am quite a bit taller than your typical Italian male.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't practice any faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a dual major in Computer Science and Business Administration.