Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am the happy one and the littlest of things make me happy, make me laugh and your gold!

In her own words

I want to meet someone who is genuine and loving and he out there? If your the romantic, funny and quirky kind of guy then your him. If you like reggae music and know about Hawaiian nights and New Mexican cuisine and if you like music from the 80s but also like bands like Mumford and sons or Ray lamontgne and the pariah dogs...then you may be him. If you like show tunes and walks in a museum if you the breakfast club and green chili pizza or enjoy trying new foods then you may be him. If you excited when you hear about Harry Potter or paranormal is just not making you paranoid...then you are him. If you like the wilderness and like fishing and camping and just getting out you may be him . Nonetheless, I m just looking for a regular guy with no hang ups and is confident and not insecure. Im not perfect and I don't expect you to be. All I ask is for honesty and kindness and a man who is not shallow...LET ME REPEAT THAT if you are SHALLOW, need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Book stores, The brewery

Favorite things

I love Painting on canvas there is nothing quite so wonderful as creating something out of nothing, I love watching shows I am a couch potato. I love cooking and baking am a very careful eater. I love reading! and long car drives.

For fun

My idea of fun is talking and hanging out, I love to veg out and I love to go out to dinner and have some great conversation. I love live music and Art, but if you like doing something different let me know, IM GAME!

Last read

I just finished a book called Bless Me Ultima it was a wonderful story. Harry Potter, Letters to Theo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance artist, My speciality are Saints/Santos, Landscapes and Still life. Acrylic paint on canvas and wood. Woodworking, yes I love tools I might steal yours.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mexican American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a certificate diploma in Medical Assisting, and A chatechumal Diploma in catholic Theology, I also have a Associate of Arts and am working on my Bachelors on Linguistics where I eventually plan to become a speech therapist.