Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Constant thinker, professional eater, optimistic, impatient and blunt.

In his own words

On the lookout for a fun, smart gal with depth that indulges the eyes. Have had some great relationships but just haven't found that magic combo. Or perhaps I'm just finally ready to take the plunge. I prefer meeting the old fashioned way...serendipitously... so feels a tad contrived going online but want to increase my chances of finding someone great so F it! No matter how stressful life can sometimes be, there's always room for a laugh; somehow it just lightens even the heaviest moments. Nothing sexier than a woman that has mastered this. Don't mind if you feel like having a passionate and intellectual debate, that'll get the loins burning. Live in SoHo and love to stroll the hood or get on my cycle and head up to Central Park. Have an extra bike for you so no excuses. Can't beat this city for food, art, theatre and sport...I'm in love. Keen appreciation for modern Design and Architecture; so do you! Love my vino (give me French over California any and all days) and although I tend to favour the savoury side, I rarely meet a piece of dark chocolate I don't like. Spent my early years in Vancouver, Canada and still have a place there where I spend part of my summers. Have a great pad in Arizona and like to get there often throughout the winter months for a detox and recharge. Hopefully, you can jump on a plane at whim but if your career limits that, I'll do my best to be patient...not my strongest virtue. PS, not looking for a pen pal. Best way to get to know someone is a tete a tete and a cocktail. PPS if you don't have photos in your profile, please don't waste your time contacting me. We're all putting ourselves out there and at a minimum, I expect you to do the same. And if we meet and you don't look like your pics, you're buying drinks until you do.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

PS. Any dog that fits in a purse does not qualify...just sayin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm so not sharing those here.

Favorite things

Cooking...not joking. Zoning into a great documentary Cycling in the desert at dawn Fresh powder .

For fun

I'm a tennis slut...played competitively for years and still hit an angry ball.

Last read

the road to character david brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Investor/ Real Estate Developer/ Part time Bum
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
More aptly Jewnostic ... big into the culture and Israel but far from religious. Definitely love my peeps and some of our traditions. It's all about the Matzah Ball soup!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference