Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

canuck96321

45 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very much into healthy living, the type...

In his own words

I am very much into healthy living, the type who reads all the ingredients on labels. I'll also make that extra effort to go to a farmer's market to get fresh produce rather than take the easy way out at a supermarket. I like to cook. Yes ladies, I can cook. I work out 2 or 3 days a week and catch a a yoga class when I get a chance. I'm sensitive to the environment; I'm a stickler about recycling :). I enjoy traveling. I am working on a project in St. Maarten in the Caribbean so I go there once in a while. Adding to my cultural diversity is the fact that I've lived and worked in several cities, including LA, Chicago, Paris and Montreal. I am an entrepreneur. I have been working for myself since 2000. I am currently opening an adult care home service catering to seniors with Alzheimer's. I enjoy my work; it's important to help society as well as prosper. Senior living makes a social impact, in my opinion. I love animals. I have a twelve pound Pomeranian which I carry around like a loaf of bread. His name is Gucci, you'll adore him, he conquers all! Chivalry is in my blood. I will always open doors for you. This comes from my European and Mediterranean ancestry. I am very open-minded, nothing is taboo. I can sometimes be impulsive. Add to that a quirky sense of humor and anything is possible. I love to be active. I've enjoyed just about every sport out there from tennis to golf, and am now honing my endurance in cardio. I'm looking for a woman who is confident, supportive, warm hearted and free spirited. If I have caught your interest, I look forward to hearing from you. Patrick

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I inherited a 12 pound Pommeranian from an Ex. He is scruffy with a lot of attitude. You either love him or love him even more :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To me it's not the "spot" but more the company that makes it hot. I love a nice dinner, outside on a warm night with good company. All of it topped off with a great bottle of wine, good conversation and some intensity.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A jog where you are in "the zone", losing yourself in the moment, succeeding at something that you have put all your heart and soul

For fun

A good game of tennis or golf. Lounging by the pool. A great meal at Selva or Mediteraneo.

Last read

The Big Short by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in real estate. I invest in distressed properties and turn them around. Recently, I have worked in the Senior Living Industry. I am passionate about doing something that has a social significance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up In Montreal. Canada. I have Mediterranean blood. That's where I get my olive skin and dark features.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not intense about religion but I respect my partner's beliefs and traditions.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did an MBA at UCLA. My focus was in Entrepreneurial studies