Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is kind, fun and...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is kind, fun and likes to talk. Someone who likes talking, sharing, and laughing. I appreciate people that are inquisitive, curious and interested in intellectual things. I love science and I like to write about it. I mostly study brain science and want to know how the mind works. I read a lot but have to take time for fun, even on week nights. I play basketball and videogames. I do gymnastics, yoga, kick boxing, tai chi, tumbling and swimming. I baby sit for my friends a lot and I like kids. I love hide and seek with my cat. I try to always be good friend.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My cat's name is Niko and I enjoy playing and interacting with him in an attempt to make him more social and extroverted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Library Genesta Basketball Park Getty Museum The Natural History Museum Downtown Koreatown


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include evolutionary biology, pilates, drawing, visiting new places, taking drives, smooth jazz, pop, hip hop, and soft rock.

For fun

I try to be as down to earth, as friendly and as positive as possible. I like playing sports, spending time with friends, reading and writing.

Last read

Favorite Books: A New Earth, The Selfish Gene, A Brief History of Time, Synaptic Self, How the Mind Works, The Power of Now, The Elegant Universe, The Ancestor's Tale, Emergence, Oxygen, Guns Germs and Steel, Ape in the Tree, Mind Wide Open



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am trying my best to make contributions to medicine and psychology. I write research articles and I am working on a few books. I have a few websites, a blog and two small businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly English and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a hard question to answer. I grew up Christian, am now probably closest to Buddhist and I am working on a book describing "my religion." There are many ways to grow spiritually but I think most of them involve being positive and humble.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two masters, and a Ph.D.