Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, but find your moments.

In his own words

Goofy sense of humor. I'm self-employed and love what I do. My day consists of freedom and passion. I've been a runner since I was 16. Recently switched to a forefoot style, something I wish I would've done years ago (as do my knees.) I'm independent, which is a fancy way of saying I live by myself in an apartment. I like to call myself an amateur astronomer but in all actuality I'm just a dude with a telescope. If you've never seen the surface of the moon in-person, you must. You'll never forget the first time. What brings me here? Well, for one I don't get the opportunity to meet people very often, and two, I like the fact that this site gives me the chance to find similar people. Random stuff: 1. I want to hire someone to play a quirky bass jingle after every conversation I have so I can be like Jerry Seinfeld. 3. I can't count. 6. I'm a millionaire 11. I'm also a liar

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, London, Downtown Palm Beach Gardens, Palm Beach Improv, Flagler Park in Stuart, The Sailor's Return, and Panera Bread is a classic favorite.

Favorite things

I have a spot for all genres in music, mainly alternative rock. TV: Sitcoms from the 80's and 90's! Seinfeld and Roseanne come to mind. Some other favorites are HIMYM and The Office. American Greed is interesting, and Doomsday Preppers

For fun

Huge fan of stand-up comedy, including local comedy clubs and amateur nights. I'm in the gym 4-5 days per week. It's a habit at this point, sort of like brushing your teeth. You do it every day on autopilot without even thinking about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance graphic designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It's not something I take seriously at all. I was even a little hesitant to put Agnostic. I respect anyone who does right by others, regardless of what you believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference