Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi Philly became my home a few years ago after...

In his own words

Hi Philly became my home a few years ago after college in Pittsburgh. South Jersey is where I grew up, so it worked out well that I found a job close to my family (I'll never forget how happy my mom was when I moved back to the area!). Working in finance is interesting, to say the least - everyone gets so snappy when it comes to their money! There are hundreds of places in the city, so I'm always out with friends and family at different restaurants, bars, shows, clubs, museums, sports, and stores. But with the right people, it doesn't really matter where you are. If someone can be at the same time both confident and respectful, sarcastic and sincere, ambitious and relaxed, that would be me. Since I sit at a desk all day, I make sure to get to the gym a few times a week - have to stay limber! U So I’m looking for someone with the same qualities and values in life as opposed to just having some things in common. It’d be silly to think that someone’s preference in movies, food, etc. guarantees happiness in the long run (I mean we all love Modern Family but that doesn’t necessarily mean we were meant for each other!). Honesty and loyalty are extremely important. The girl I’ve been looking for would also be smart and witty, and has high aspirations without losing sight of the little things in life. Just a bunch of random things – I’m a bond trader and also manage an analytics and operations group in Center City. I drink my fair share of coffee during the day. I like working to get what I want out of life. I’ll never turn down a trip to Six Flags. There's pretty much no topic I'm not interested in. I've been starting to enjoy a good brunch. I like the shore and head there a few weekends in the summer, and also enjoy hanging out at my pool. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral