Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

canonero2011

44 year old man | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On Oahu April 18-22 looking for new friends for dinner and dancing, fun and laughs...

In his own words

Looking for a funloving, smiling, outdoor person that has a zest for life and wants to enjoy it every step of the way. I prefer to meet people in person rather than describe who I am with text, but here goes. My career gives me great satisfaction, I like what I do, where I work, and who I work with. It keeps me busy and pays the bills. I dont like.... Mean people...arrogance (confidence is great, arrogance is annoying to me)... Brussel sprouts... bad movies...snowmen on a golf course...harmony over truth...and of course smelly people, that one should actually be higher up this list, lol. I am pretty easy going person, be pono and I will be pono back...it is that life causes you to "not like" very few things I found, if I dont like something I dont bother with it nor let it bother me. All of that is really what I am looking for in a lady. Someone that enjoys the outdoors, but still likes to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. A lady I can laugh, cry, smile, agree and disagree with, yet everyday go to bed with a smile on my face for her and what she is. A lady with goals and aspirations, brains and beauty. Are you that lady? I would love to hear from you especially if you have read this far into this profile, if not then I hope you have a great day and find what you are looking for. Aloha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haleakala, any secluded beach and or waterfall, movie theaters for good FX movies.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

For fun

Like to play golf, swim at the beach or pool, hike upcountry or central Maui, play card games, watch movies, have fun be happy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Engineer for a Civil Construction Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised but not Born on Maui, definitely Caucasian looking but understand local traditions and values. Been away a couple times so I can appreciate our Island Home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Wouldnt call myself atheist as I believe in a higher power and if I had to choose I would lead towards Hindu only because I believe a lot in Karma and doing the right thing morally.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral