Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sykesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Busy working professional daydreaming of a zombie apocalypse.

In her own words

I'm a holy fool just kicking around, trying to make the best of things. I enjoy traveling, shopping, staring out the window in a melancholy stupor, partying, writing, pondering my past lives/identities, dancing inappropriately, biting my nails, reluctantly exercising, becoming involved in various follies and hilarious misunderstandings, and speaking sarcastically to small animals. Please be somewhat liberal (politically and otherwise,) employed, abundant in heart and mind, and good at bowling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I was a snow leopard in a past life. Also, a fern.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris. And my sex dungeon. Gary, Indiana. Wormholes.

Favorite things

Wine. The apocalypse. Substances. Cardigans. Bob Dylan. Pen and paper. Dancing. All cats great and small. The radio. Books. Salt Water. Lip gloss. Massage oil. Olive oil. Steak (rare). Sleeping in. Satin panties. Sneakers. Steel drums. 'Mad Men.'

For fun

Culinary adventures. Reading. Writing projects. Dancing inappropriately. Jamming out to music. Restaurants. Concerts when the weather is nice. Museum outings, also when the weather is nice. Movies of all kinds. Partying. The Settlers of Catan.

Last read

Currently reading Joan Didion's "Slouching Towards Bethlehem." It's an interesting glimpse of California in the 60's, a time before our nationwide ambivalence set in. I also read about 80 inane emails a day for work. And the Cracked magazine website.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal for an immigration firm. It's not nearly as glamorous as the media portrays it to be.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm descended from a long line of pale, feisty bog people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't feel the need to tremble in the shadow of some invisible pissed off sky wizard. Especially since we all come from dying stars, anyway.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral