Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

canitbetru

52 year old man | Kennewick, WA, USA | Seeking women 43-56 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we just make this simple ?

In his own words

It seems as though we all want the same thing, yet it is so difficult to find. Is it that we might be looking for perfection. I am sure most on here would have their accounts of "war" stories and wrong doings. We all have experiences that has brought us here. And for those bad experiences... it's time to let the past stay in the past and give someone new a chance! Life is short and too much time is spent on wishing for things (or people) we can't or don't have.. I am a guy looking to find someone that loves to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously, there are times that we need to put our adult pants on and take care of things, other than that... lets play!! .... I love watching movies either at the theater or at home. Snugglin required!! How about workin together in the kitchen with a glass of wine and some conversation... Having a workout partner would be awesome! I love sports..I was an athlete when I was younger and I have two boys that play football and baseball...One just graduated so I'm down to one.. Now, I enjoy just being able to watch and support them in whatever they do..! What I am more proud of is that they are good students and they are both polite and respectful. Not really the hunter/fisherman guy though.. (sorry)... Enjoy BBQ's with family and friends..Dinners out with friends and sometimes just a nice little place for us to go and relax have a drink and talk about the week and whatever comes to mind. I enjoy time on the water..whether it be lakes or floating/rafting a river.. I really.. really want to travel and see new and amazing things, there are so many adventures to be discovered and memories to be made. Honestly I think that pictures usually doesn't do people justice..I think seeing someone in person is best and usually a short converstation will let you know if there is something clicking. So..there is so much more to people than you could ever put on here. So if any of this sounds a bit like you... or even sounds like maybe I might be someone you would like to talk to ...then It would be great if you dropped me a line..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference