Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caniac19

38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 10 miles of Middle City West, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of a dichotomy: traveling,...

In his own words

I'm a bit of a dichotomy: traveling, road-tripping, wandering spirit... and goal-oriented, driven, nerdy engineer. I'm a true gentleman here like everyone else... A way to meet different people that I might not encounter in a hectic life spent in front of a computer or keeping up with the daily overhead... playing with my jetpack, watering the dogs, investing time in my start-up, or scratching... We needn't have much, or even anything, in common... isn't that half the fun of life and meeting people? Teach me something... new music, food, places... something I can't do or haven't done. I'll teach you how to program a computer to walk on all fours and bark like a sexy British dog, how to fall down on ice skates, how to blind yourself with your camera flash, and how to get more oil paint on yourself than the canvas. I'll teach you how to make the world's greatest stromboli, fall out of a whitewater raft, play bad guitar, how to resist any semblance of a serious or posed photo, how to get the high score on Ms Pacman, and how to write a run-on sentence. I can show you how to transform a simple Target excursion into a prop-filled circus. I'm responsible, driven and work my tail off on my tech start-up biz some weeks, but some days Ferris Bueller would be proud. I always make time to better myself, and embrace my fam and friends. Confidence, strength, and wit are the sexiest things in a woman. Please always want to improve and learn and grow. I'd fall hard for someone who has an artsy/creative/edgy side but is part nerd. But no matter what you are or what you're into, if you do it with passion, count me in. But seriously... it's 2015. Why don't we all have jetpacks?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My idiosyncratic yet darling pups (one of which is now 15!!) require more than 3 pages to describe... Even prompted me to start blogging about their awesome neuroses... Ask and I'll gladly share

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My Canon. Improv.. My jetpack (Seriously, why don't we all have jetpacks?), my jogging shoes, Colbert Report (I miss Colbert), sarcastic yet honest friends, my photography... and I'd like to use my last wish for 3 more wishes...

For fun

I can entertain myself for a week with a box and a ball of yarn. But I prefer company.

Last read

Simply unanswerable. Photography blogs, Colbert, anything Aaron Sorkin, the incomperable Tom Robbins, Arrested Development, Michael Franti, Zac, Matt & Kim, Tim Dorsey, Sinatra, Kermit Ruffins, Trombone Shorty, Avett Bros, TwentyOne Pilots ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
1 part corporate, 1 part entrepreneur, 2 parts geek, a pinch of court jester and a splash of wanderlust.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral