Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My friends and family describe me as very likable, friendly, and spontaneous. I have a very down to earth personality and I can be adventurous too. I like to listen to good music (love 80's, new age, classic rock and some hip/hop) and like watching football on tv. I also like to travel and explore new places. I love to try new food and also go the movies in my spare time. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am very laid back and I am easygoing. I am open and flexible to doing and learning things. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, has a warm personality, adventurous, and a good sense of humor. I want someone who enjoys life and is confident in herself. I value trust, honesty and open communication in relationships and I am looking for someone who values these qualities too. I like being relationships that develop slowly and it allows people to get to know each other first. I am looking for a long term serious relationship. My first date would be at a place where we would be chatting and getting to know one another over dinner or lunch. Good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love dogs. I will get a a pug or a beagle (probably both) someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to visit museums and art galleries.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like to try different restaurants and cuisines. I like Thai, Italian, Mexican and Indian food. My favorite sports teams are Miami Hurricanes and Lakers. I like to listen to 80's and classic rock music. I love soft chocolate chip cookies :).

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. I love to travel and explore new places.

Last read

I am currently reading A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens and I am also reading The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien. I am also trying to get into Audio books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a IT Business Analyst / Project Manager in the Southern California area. I would like to teach and start my own business someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am have a great blend of Eastern and Western values.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Computer Information Systems from the University of Miami.