Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

canei143

40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've still got my fingers crossed...

In her own words

Ok... here goes: A collection of random facts that may or may not be of interest to my "match"... Addictions:... Anything fluffy, creamy, salty, sweet, or chocolate. Alcohol:... Social drinker, nothing too hard. (My drinks are usually pastel colored and come with some sort of fruity garnish.) Favorite Foods:... Palori, Chicken Roti, Cassava Pone (see Ethnicity) Ethnicity:... Trinidadian (Black and East Indian) Eyes:... Brown Hair:... Black Height:... average...five and change Body: curvy Education:... Graduate Degree Kids:... None Turn ons:... Patience, intellect, humor and consistency Turn off:... Selfishness, arrogance and dishonesty Sports:... NBA all day What I'm In Search Of:... Just be intelligent, down to earth and don't come with any more baggage than you can carry yourself and I'm sure we'll get along just fine. You should email me if:... You're single, smart, silly, and cute (in that order) So, there you have it. If there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask. I might not tell you, but could you live with yourself if you didn't at least try? ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I've ever met anyone nicer than the people I met in New Orleans. Every place I went felt like home. I LOVE that place. Puerto Rico is great for a quick get away. Then, there's good old Atlantic City. Who doesn't love Jersey?

Favorite things

I listen to, literally, all genres of music. I love old movies (think Joan Crawford, Betty Davis, Marlene Dietrich) so if I catch one on TV I'm a happy camper.

For fun

I'm a homebody, but I do enjoy going to the movies, museum or the Botanical Gardens. I love live music and basketball games as well. I'm a foodie, so if you can cook, I like you already!! A sexy man in an apron...oh yeah. I like that!

Last read

I just finished "Wild Seed" by Octavia Butler and now I'm reading "Teaching with Poverty in Mind" by Eric Jensen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
My background is Trinidadian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral