Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You can't win if you don't play

In his own words

Here we go! Thought I would give Match a try, because I have heard some success stories. I'm just looking to meet a quality person. The women I have met lately, out in the "social/dating scene", have left a lot to be desired and seem to have an agenda. The truth is I am looking for somebody who gives me butterflies. Remember young love that gave you nervous energy and you just couldn't wait to see or hear from that person? I miss that feeling! Everything else is relative and quite frankly not as important. Career, income, looks, political views, life experiences, who cares! It should just boil down to if you make one another happy. I want to find that person who makes me smile, even if i am having the worst day possible. I can be in a bad mood (which is rare) but just looking at her can bring a smile. I guess I am a hopeless romantic, but what's the point in all of this if we all aren't to some degree. I am an independent person, yet really enjoy the company of others. To be surrounded by friends, family, and good people is wonderful. An extrovert by nature. Is there anything better than laughing and to make others laugh? I am a very loyal person with a huge heart. The most important thing in life to me is honesty and loyalty. If you do not possess these two qualities, please look elsewhere. The best compliment others give me is that I am the nicest person they know. Thank my parents! I was just raised correctly, to be respectful and have manners. How hard is it to say "please" and "thank you"? I also enjoy treating a woman like a woman. I take pleasure in opening doors, offering my coat when it's cold, bringing her flowers just because she was on my mind. Chivalry is not dead! This is also a drama free zone! I am not jealous or possessive, It would be great if you aren't either. I don't enjoy arguing just for arguing sake. I know of couples who get into arguments because they are constantly seeking reassurance. You will always know where you stand with me. Other than that, I am an open book. Ask away with any questions you may have, no matter how random the question may seem. I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to lounges and bars with a good vibe is always a good time and you can never go wrong with a weekend trip to vegas. I spend a lot of time at my second home in palm springs relaxing by the pool and visit miami a few times per year.

Favorite things

I have too many favorite things. Sushi, Baseball, sleeping on rainy days, Shopping,so i guess nice shoes and suits. Oh, I also have a thing for watches. Spending Sunday afternoon by the beach. My most favorite thing would be my parents and friends.

For fun

I like to travel to warm sunny places. I love going to ballgames. I enjoy going out to the newest "hot spots" for a night of drinks and dancing, and at the same appreciate quiet nights at home in front of the t.v. It's all about variety!

Last read

The last thing I read was the newspaper. the last book I read was "when god winks at you" it's about coincidence and circumstance not religion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Marketing Manager for an Insurance Corporation. It's an exciting career with an abundant amount of travel, that also allows me ample time for myself. I am career oriented, but I work to live, not live to work
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Cuban/American. First person in my family born in the States. I absolutely love my heritage and culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself to be more spiritual than I am religious. I have become disenchanted with how political organized religion has become
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral