Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love!

In her own words

Where do I begin? Its a little awkward talking about oneself. I guess I would have to since this is an advertisement of sorts. lol If you were to ask any of my friends or family to describe me, they will say that I am outgoing, silly and too generous. I am too gosh darn nice for my own good. They would also say I am spontaneous; always planning a last minute getaway or trying something new. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I am down to earth. I don't take myself too seriously but know when I need to be serious. I am looking for is someone I can share my life with; basically my last first date. I want to find my partner in crime and my best friend. I am not in a rush to get married. I love having a good time and laughing. You get brownie points if you can make me laugh and put a smile on my face. You get double brownie points, if you laugh at my jokes. I don't mind being laughed at either. Watch out, I can be rather sarcastic! I am family oriented. I love spending time with the family whether its going on family vacations or just a BBQ. Family is really important to me as they are my support system and they help mold me into who I am today. I would say my Dad is my hero. I also am very dedicated and driven in my career. I work as a client services supervisor at an appraisal management company for the last 8 years. I have grown with the company and moved my way up. I am always up for a challenge and once I have a goal in mind, I am determined to accomplish it. I work hard at my job. My biggest obsession is traveling. I love experiencing new places and cultures. If I won the lotto tomorrow, I would hit the ground running and back pack everywhere! No matter where I go though, I will always be a Southern Cali girl! :) Well that is a little tidbit about me. Let me know what you think and let me know if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love German Sheperds, Akitas and Huskies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Thailand, NYC, Chicago, Laos, Cancun 35er Bar - Pasadena Yardhouse


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I am a foodie at heart. I love going to new restaurants to try new foods. I also love cooking. If I try something good, i love trying to replicate the recipe and adding twists to make it my own.

For fun

Travel and spending time with friends and family. I like to be spontaneous and taking random road trips. Trying new things. Hiking. I

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Thai and Laotian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree