Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

candy_crystal86

28 year old woman | Killeen, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles of Harker Heights, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Persian princess looking for her prince

In her own words

Hello fellow Matchers! I'm Crystal. I recently graduated with my M.S. in counseling psychology. I am currently working on my licensure and applying to different doctoral programs. I love helping people via therapy and love school. I love to bake and cook, my mom was a chef so I got this passion from her. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, anything outdoorsy, reading, trying new foods from different cultures and restaurants, playing the piano and wine bars/vineyards. I have the longest bucket list ever! My perfect match is a funny, outgoing and loving gentleman. This is the type of man who knows who he is and what he wants. Please don't ask me "watcha wanna do" or "if I wanna chill". Be a man, come up with a date, ask me out. I know what I want, the question is- do you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently got a puppy. She is a long hair miniature dachshund named Anna. She is my baby and I love her to death!

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars. Vineyards. Coffee shops. Book stores. Dog parks.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Walking dead. Dexter. True Blood. House of Cards. Pretty little liars. Persian food. Sushi. Anything outdoorsy. Good coffee. Wine.

For fun

I enjoy reading. I absolutely love wine bars. I love shopping, movies, going to the lake, kayaking,hitting the bars up occasionally, going out and trying new restaurants, going to the shooting range, or spending the day at home watching redbox movies

Last read

I really enjoy reading. The last book I read was Inferno by Dan Brown. I am a huge fan of his.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just graduated with my master's degree in psychology. I am currently working at KISD & I volunteer my time on the weekends at a counseling clinic. I'm applying to different doctoral programs as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Persian American. My mom is from Iran and my dad is American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not a huge fan of organized religion. I believe that having a personal relationship with God is what's important. My relationship with God is a priority to me. I currently attend a non-denominational church and absolutely love it!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S and M.S in psychology