Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful women welcome! Please send your email to this profile now!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back person. I usually enjoy being at home and watching films, listening to music, cooking, afternoon BBQ's and cold beer. I enjoy going out for food and drinks, and occasionally an exciting trip of some sort. The outdoors and fresh air make me smile. I absolutely love movies, horror and sci-fi, video games, theme parks, mini golf, botanical gardens and awesome stuff like that. On the more productive side I enjoy endeavoring in fine art, photography and videography of any sort. I hope to one day write a script, or make a film, or produce an award winning photograph of some kind. I'm very family oriented. Very close with my parents and siblings. I love to be funny with my friends and family and laugh for awhile. I'm i big dork and I have a sick sense of humor as do my small circle of friends which i most certainly hope to expand in good time. I trust that could prove to be a worthy assistant in that area. It would be nice to find someone I can relate to. Someone who shares similar interests, so we can be comfortable with each other. Someone to laugh with and have a good time with. As long as theres good chemistry, then that's a good start. If you have any questions, or concerns just ask. Thank you for viewing and I look forward to your email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but do not own any.

Favorite hot spots

My crib! Botanical gardens, Magic Mountain, Disneyland, The Fisherman's Outlet, The Red Lion, Taylor's Steakhouse, Foxy's, Barbarella Bar, Bar 107, Downtown, Little Tokyo, Any joint with the best happy hour deal.


Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

craft beer, pasta, shish kebab, carrot juice, blueberries, photography, fine art, carpentry, cooking, my computer, high speed internet, watching movies, music, 80's music, my family, my friends, and of course good ol me.

For fun

watching movies, taking photographs, shooting video and film, art exhibitions, killing zombies, video games, cooking, mail box baseball, mini golf, paintball, all theme parks(except universal studios)

Last read

I'm ashamed to say I seldom read. dvds and netflix are to blame here, however the last novel I read was American Psycho by Ellis. Aside the fact that this was a bestseller, I assure you that this book is not for everyone. Read with caution.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently in set construction. I help build sets,stages, and props for T.V. Production. My real passion is the arts. I love fine art photography, videography, and I one day will build myself a darkroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm part Armenian, part Irish/Scandinavian, and All American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have nothing against religion, however I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have certification in both Freelance and Commercial Photography from Los Angeles City College.