Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Hanford, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Winna' winna'... chicken dinna'!

In her own words

I am looking for a strong, independent man. Maybe a "cowboy scholar" . No need to talk the talk just walk the walk. I am a spoiled self-absorbed daddy's girl that expects to be worshiped.'Yeah ,,right..." Except in my life, i am the peon and my aim in life is to worship my parents and kids right now. I and my four kids live with my parents. They are getting into their 80's. Just to let you know how I feel about my dad. The only daddy issue I have is,.."if Jesus came to Earth and played in a band with my dad...Jesus would have to play back-up. No one tops him, or my mom, for that matter. They have been married over 60 yrs. We have a family farm. It is a lot of work trying to do things before my mom and dad need to ask. I feel like the invisible hand of God sometimes because I am always trying to figure out what everyone else needs and getting it accomplished before anyone realizes. Therefore, I tend to fall into the abyss here sometimes and forget to leave. But, I love to go out. I love to dance. I used to dance professionally when I was in my teens. (And no that does not mean a Although, I like to go to strip clubs sometimes with my guy friends. But merely as a spectator/instigator. I like to have drinks, dinner,movies, karaoke and especially gamble, Whatever...I will go just about anywhere, at any time, if at all possible and I tend to make all things possible. I have fun no matter what I do. I have no enemies, love kids and teens, and i think i am pretty funny. I enjoy my company..maybe you will too.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London (SoHo westend), Amsterdam(Liedseplein), Paris (the Moulin Rouge) New York, Seattle, Hollywood, Vegas, Tahoe, Reno,anywhere in LA from Augora toSantaMonica, locally: the local bar/casino/dance club. Love the theatre. Saw Les Mis on three coasts


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

For fun

Dancing...gambling...karaeoke...going out (anywhere-anytime)

Last read

I read a lot but not novels.unless classics Dante's Inferno, Les Miserables, etc. I love philosophy,my book of shadows, religion, Chopra and other new age guru,etc. Non-Fiction and poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Went to private christion university (Pepperdine)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference