Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

candika2

36 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Silly and quirky apply within

In her own words

Enjoying life but would be more fun to do it as a duo. My life is full - caring family, loyal friends, exciting job... I like to do random things versus making overly detailed plans - the funniest and most memorable experiences have been spontaneously encountered. That said, I set goals and do anything to reach them and have been lucky to achieve most of them. I would do anything for those close to me and am fortunate to have people in my life that would do the same for me. Very close to my wonderful family and have an eclectic group of friends that I adore. In relationships, I value in my partner an ambitious personality, honesty and a ridiculous sense of humor. I tend to get along with most people I meet and appreciate our differences as well as the similarities. I am however, a sucker for a kind man who thinks nothing of walking that elderly person across the street. Cheers and good luck to everyone.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Still mourning the loss of my childhood fish - yes, 20 years is a long time, but you didn't know George. ;-)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shop of course, always up for a pint at the local pub, love the UK in general - but partial to the peacefulness of Wales. Greece would be the next spot I visit on a spur of the moment trip. Guyana has recently been my go to place to visit

Favorite things

Indian and Guyanese food; curled up on the couch reading with thunder and lightning outside; being with family and friends; laughing at silly and weird things;; live shows; singing badly at karaoke; spending extended time in new locations

For fun

Chatting with random people at the coffee shop. Dancing around my apartment to music on my ipod. Seeing live shows - any kind of music really. Slightly obsessed with Scrabble.

Last read

Reading an old favorite right now - David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
International Program Specialist at a local college
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I was born in Guyana, South America. My family, like most South American families is a multicultural mix of Amerindian, West African, Irish, East Indian, Portuguese and Chinese.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Live and let live
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Intercultural Relations