Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

candide1980

35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Nice to meet you! I am a 6'3 1/2 Asian 1/2...

In his own words

Hi! Nice to meet you! I am a 6'3 1/2 Asian 1/2 Italian lanky former wanna be athlete who is enjoying life as it comes to me. I use my hands when I talk and until I found the magic cure, turned bright red when I drank. I like to pretend I travel like Anthony Bourdain, having recently lived like a local in Turkey, Burma, Thailand and Colombia. I tend to gravitate toward a little danger when I travel, because when else can I take risks then when I have no true responsibilities (e g children)? I used to live on a circle next to the park but now because of work, have made my way to Hoboken. I used to administer small fiefdoms for a living, began a start-up and now help run a University in NJ. I usually have fun in the LES/anywhere below 23rd, love the west village. I am modestly confident and know where I am going in life. Yet, always up to experience something new and exciting, who's in for skydiving! Kidding, that nuts.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My parents have a cat, we have a love/hate relationship

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sake and Burger spots in NYC. Izakaya10, Momoya, Burger Joint, Shake Shake, PJ Clarkes, Decibel...the list goes on.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Sushi. Favorite Color: Green/Blue. Favorite TV Show: Walking Dead/Game of Thrones. Favorite Music: Hip Hop/Singer Songwriter. Favorite Movie: RAN/Goonies. Favorite Book: Candide. Favorite Snack: Starbursts

For fun

I love to play basketball. I tend to think Im the "1/2 asian Jordan" but with lot less hops and total baskeball ability. But if Jordan could only occasionally hit a 3, I would be him. I also enjoy hiking/backpacking and whatever I can do outdoors.

Last read

"Tallyrand"-Thought I'd brush up on my french politicians. And for the past 2 years slowly reading Master of the Senate (the Lyndon Johnson Story) which is eerily similar to House of Cards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
University Operations
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Japo/Italian/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral