Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
use your imagination

In her own words

I would describe my lifestyle as a bit nomadic these days (honestly for the past decade) all due to my career. BUT, I recently made the decision to give up my NYC clients and move to the west coast because LA is amazing and I can see myself living here long term. I’m here to kick back and live life to the fullest! I’d like to meet someone inspiring who is outgoing, kindhearted and can tickle my funny bone! And it wouldn’t hurt if you looked good in a t-shirt and a snug pair of jeans! I'm attracted to men who are down to earth (this is a must) positive, curious and versatile. -- Kudos if you like dives and good beer as well as cleaning up from time to time and getting dressed up. Also, your health is a priority -- yes this means you're fit and you do not abuse drugs or alcohol. You guys have preferences concerning our physique and lifestyle (clearly indicated in your profiles) and we deserve the same. Last but not least, It's important to me that I find someone supportive of my personal and professional growth (as I would do the same for you). I am very driven, independent and self sufficient and I need a man who isn't intimidated by that. I'm not impressed with money or who you know or names you drop. I come from the school of "walk the walk" and find it sexy when men do the same. I want to dig your brain and your talent and your body!!! As independent as I am, I also have a very nurturing side and like to put my man up on a pedestal and treat him right. I deserve the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I always wanted a dog but my mother was a clean freak and never let us have one as kids. I would get one now but I travel too much for work and can barely keep a plant alive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Hollywood, Los Feliz, Silver Lake

Favorite things

cookies, ice cream, my food processor, dehydrator and juicer, french press, red lipstick, sriracha sauce, my shoe collection

For fun

cooking freestyle (sans recipe), hiking, exercising, the ocean and pool, painting abstract portraits by squeezing paint out of ketchup bottles, making daredevil moves to new cities, kissing, snuggling...

Last read

The Road, The lovely Bones, A million Little Pieces, The Kite Runner, 1000 Splendid Suns, House of Sand and Fog, The First and Last Freedom, Perfume, The Bell Jar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents are from Greece and I am the first generation in the states.:o)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a freelance Photo Art Director and get to travel and work on different sets and studios. It's a lot of fun!