Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i make the best guacamole!

In her own words

Hey! My name is Candice =) For starters, I grew up in this beautiful city, Brooklyn is my home! I studied marketing in college and I am currently working in the realm of visual merchandising. I get to travel alot for work which is nice and fun, and a little stressful at the same time. I love what i do so it makes working hard and playing hard so much better. Even though I'm use to all the hustle and bustle of the city, it never fails to get to me when it comes to relationships. I guess thats how I ended up here? cupid just hasn't struck me yet lol I live a pretty simple life, I love my ice coffee in the morning and my cozy movie nights when I'm not doing much. Hanging out with friends and family over football and good food is always a must! Lifting the spirits up in any room is my forte, I love seeing people smile :) I'm a pretty easy going gal and the best person to do adventurous things with especially when it comes to traveling. I'm also some what of an adrenaline junkie, if I could only tell you about my experience when I got my scuba diving license.. I hope to find someone that can always make me laugh, who's motivated, humble, down to earth and can prove to me that chivalry is very much alive. Hoping to meet someone who can experience with me all the good things in life that evolve into relationships. I wouldn’t be opposed to the first date at a coffee shop or something ridiculous like skydiving!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Cape Town, Chicago, Honolulu, Hong Kong; NY:lower east side, central park, park slope, chelsea


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

cooking, fashion, iced coffee, dogs!, interesting conversations, sweat pants, photography, swimming, philanthropy, Modern Family, sleeping, traveling, marine life, city lights, ny giants.

For fun

barbecues, walking around in the city, movies, finding great places to eat, shopping alone, volunteering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Visual Merchandising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree