Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To Whom it May Concern....

In her own words

Hi! First, I want to say thanks for looking at my profile!:) So, I guess you want to know a little about me, huh? Where to start??? In most ways I'm your typical female: I like to go shopping, treat myself to manicures, and do just about every other girly thing there is to do, but in other ways I'm different: the main thing being that I love sports!! Especially tennis.:) On any given day you'll find me playing tennis, swimming, or working out at the gym (although not as much as I'd like, due to coaching, and other after-school activities.) I'm not the best at describing my personality, but I would have to say that I am an outgoing, compassionate person with a great personality and sense of humor who has no problems laughing at myself. :-) And now I guess you want to know what I'm looking for in a guy?Well, that's the million-dollar question. Let?s see?to start he?ll love sports (of course), he?ll also like hanging out with friends as much as staying in and curling up on the couch and talking about anything and everything. There are also three things that he must possess to knock me off my feet: HONESTY (this is a major thing for me?I'll spare you the details) :), SELF-CONFIDENCE (not to the point where he?s overconfident and borderline conceited), and last but certainly not least?(drum roll begins)?you know what?? I think I'll save that one for when and if you write me. Hey!!! I have to keep your curiosity piqued!!! And if I did, GREAT!! I look forward to hearing from you?and if I didn't, (I shrug my shoulders) that?s OK too, and I wish you luck finding what you?re looking for. Bye!!! I truly mean no disrespect, but if you don't fall between the ages of 29-40, and meet other mentioned criteria, please don't message me. I'd hate to waste your time and/or possibly hurt your feelings. I wish you much luck on your search! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral