Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New Friend, New Love and/or some good laughs!

In her own words

I thought this would be a great way to meet new friends in this area. I want to get serious with someone one day but right now I just want to learn and enjoy a new friendship that may be more. I never want to rush just want to enjoy and let things evolve. There are so many things that I enjoy in life and one is hanging out with fun, positive, healthy people. It is always nice to spend a short weekend somewhere and end up on a lake or ocean. I love boating and being near water. It makes me calm. I feel like I am pretty easy going and I try to not stress a lot. The only thing about me that might be annoying for some is that I am a neat freak. I like to be organized and have everything looking good in my home and thy self:) Trust me my sweats and jeans! I am looking for someone sweet and real of course. I definitely like adventure and also times to relax and do nothing. I really enjoy cooking and entertaining others. I love to go to the wine country or somewhere in the mountains if the ocean is not nearby. Hiking on trails and finding new paths is fun. Love eating out and enjoying good food with company. Right now I am working a lot and am enjoying every minute of it. I have a lot of fun and have not been able to say that with my past careers. Everything seems to be complete but would love to share life with someone forever. I don't ever want to get a divorce. That scares me! I always want to feel safe with that special someone that I can always(no matter what) trust and love with great passion.

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Ian who was adopted by my friend who gave it to me many years ago. I don't think they realized that I am allergic to cats. I know...I still have him and I have to say I adapted to him. He is a love bug and I am glad I kept him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Sacramento so I really don't have any favorite hot spots yet. All of my favorite ones are in Orange County.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy life....movies, music and going out to good eats are enjoyable for me.

For fun

I love life and enjoying it to its fullest. They say you only have one so live it like it is your last. I enjoy movies a lot(all kinds). I just don't go often but watch them at home especially HBO series. I am training for a 1/2 marathon so I run.

Last read

I really enjoy cooking so I just read The Sweet Life by Sam Talbott. It is a very healthy cookbook and a good read about daily activities/life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Hopefully will teach teachers how to teach....Credential Program(PHD)