Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in crime

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is an honest, fun loving guy that has his life together. I'm currently working full time as an Assistant Manager at an apartment complex, as well as being a full time single mom to a two and a half year old daughter. I hate the city and would rather live in the country ,where kids have a chance to be kids and explore outdoors. I love to get out and try new things when I can and love to travel to new places. I can't sit inside for long before I go stir crazy and would rather be outside. When I do have time I love to cook .I love coming up with a new project when the weather isn't great out and I am always down to watch a good movie, go grab a good happy hour somewhere, or have a good glass of wine! I am not a super tech savvy person and sometimes wish that there wasn't so much of it! For the past six years I never had a chance to go to church until recently. I have started trying out new churches and that is something that I want whoever I am with to be interested in as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The family cabin in Spirit Lake Idaho and Denver are the two places that I love most!

Favorite things

Country music, sushi, a good happy hour, concerts, sun, snow, swinging, camping, snowboarding, working out and exploring new places.

For fun

With the little free time that I do have, I love to go to the water in the summer and I love the snow in the winter. I used to snowboard a lot when I lived in Colorado but haven't had much time to get back into it. That is my goal for this winter!

Last read

I am a sucker for romance novels but I also love books that have to do with history, especially the books about the wagon trail, history of the holocaust as well as other major history events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Assistant Manager at an apartment complex and do both the leasing aspect as well as the bills and paper work that come with it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Finnish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a non-denominational church and am currently exploring new ones till I find one that I really like.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Whatcom Community College for a short time until I decided that I wasn't ready for it. I would however, like to go back for a real estate license or something that could help me further my career in the community management industry.