Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Why hello there. May I buy you a drink?

In his own words

I'm a really chill guy. I think I mentioned a bunch of stuff that I like to do elsewhere in the survey, but I'm honestly happy doing anything as long as I'm with fun people. I'm really romantic. Nothing overtly cheesy, but I get flowers, think of new and fun stuff to do, and like to do a lot of things that most guys don't (ballet, opera, dancing, shopping, yoga). I have a quirky sense of humor. I laugh at a lot of weird things, and feel really alive when I get a big laugh out of a crowd. I really like underground cultural stuff. I like exploring comedy, music, and art to find interesting unique inspiring little events and shows and stuff. I'm not a great cook, but I'm trying to learn. I really like traveling, and being a good travel companion is a huge hurdle for any couple in my opinion. I don't like people who complain or nag excessively. Those are two huge turn-offs. I really like intelligent women. That's the first trait I look for. I really want someone who can debate a point, even if they don't agree with it, for the sake of argument. I think it's really fun to stay up late just to hear what someone else has to say for a while. I have a big problem with people who are selfish or mean. I love people who are endlessly sweet and chill. I'm not trying to say that everyone can't be bummed or pissed when the situation warrants, but I've spent a lot of my life learning to control my emotions and just letting things that don't matter slide and not ruin my day. Life's too short, yaknow? A jack and coke and a Sade album can cure my problems most nights. I feel like I'm rambling now, but I have 2400 characters left. I don't know why the other character limits are so short and this one is so long, it's really irritating. I like girlfriends more than hooking up. I pretty much know who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm not beyond meeting someone and just having fun for a while, but I'm really trying to check out of the dating pool, so if you are too, get at me. I'm interested in a wide variety of women, and certainly don;t have a type, so I'm just gonna scribble down 10 adjectives that describe women I tend to be attracted to, and if a few of them describe you, you've got a decent shot ;) bright sweet witty cute spontaneous curious eclectic fun talented adventurous

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

katsuya, jitlada thai, zinzam (indian food), the edison, the viceroy, hotel erwin, the standard rooftop, and crane's hollywood tavern are some of my favorite spots in la. my best vacations have been in thailand, melbourne, amsterdam, and rio.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

im a big hop hop fan. i also like a lot of r&b, soul, and different kinds of world music. i go to a lot of shows. i like HBO ish kinda shows, the wire is a favorite, but im really into mad men and breaking bad right now. asian food works :)

For fun

trying out new bars & restaurants road trips around cali/southwest sitting on the beach lounging at a nice hotel dancing to a really good hip hop dj hollywood, indy, and foreign films walking around cool parts of la and talking

Last read

the last good book i read was the temptress of florence by salman rushdie. i try to bounce between classics and newer stuff that is a little more relevant. david mitchell is my favorite contemporary author. im a big news junkie too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work at a software start up in santa monica. it's a really great job, and i like my work and my team, but i have bigger plans long term. i like to chill at home, go out for casual nights with friends, and going big when it counts.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
i love being indian. i love the country, the food, and the music. im really proud of it. im actually trying to learn hindi now.
Faith: Hindu No preference
i was raised hindu, but im not too big into religion or spirituality or anything. i just try to be a good person, i think i do the right thing (most times :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference