Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 64-70 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An independent woman who "doesn't need" someone in her life but "wants" someone in her life. Intellectual challenge a must.

In her own words

I am smart and funny. I live to be in the water, on the water and under the water. Read all the time. Closest friends describe me as fearless and it's true. Hope to attract: a smart, no baggage, independent man who likes himself - sophisticated, well bred, spontaneous (within reason). When we were teengage girls we talked about walking on the beach and moonlight. Now the men on Match talk about it. The definition of "romance" is adventure. So when someone writes that they want romance, I suggest they get a back pack and hike in the mountains. Building a friendship with a really smart man who is energized by life, then falling for him would be the way I want to go. A partnership without being attached at the hip. Getting down to basics: you have to have good table manners, not chew with your mouth open and have taken care of your teeth. This may sound shallow, but it tells a great deal about what you think of you. I am financially independent and the man would have to be as well. I hope I haven't intimidated the male population on Match. Accomplishments: Philanthropy, What makes me smile: banal, but the sky and a calm ocean and really good live jazz and blues.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

My business has me on the road a bit, so no pets live in my home. No insects either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Florence specifically), Far East (China, South Korea, Vietnam - it's a different place now), Iceland (went to see the volcano two weeks after it erupted and have good friends there), France (Normandy for the pastoral beauty and the sea).

Favorite things

Jazz, Classical, Blues, Standards. TV: British mysteries Food: I prefer a light diet (fish, vegetables and rice). Occasionally die for a burger.

For fun

Listening and watching live music, dancing, theatre, reading, meeting with friends, anything related to the sea.

Last read

The Death of An Irish Sea Wolf; Follett's new Trilogy. Waiting for the third book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree